Kip made Emperor!!!

Congratulations to Kip and FoE's late night PvP crew for crowning FoE's first Emperor in TESO!!!  Well fought, well earned, and damn that Emperor armor is sexy!!!  This would not have happened without a sustained guild-wide effort, and is a testament to what we can do together in-game on the battle field...

TESO Launch Times

TESO PvP Battle

Launch times for TESO were confirmed during a recent AMA with the developers.  Details below...

 Imperial edition preorders:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday 30 March 2014 

 Normal edition preorders:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday 1 April 2014 

 

New FoE Logo!!

Ladies and gents, I give to you the new official FoE logo!!!  

It was designed by "Meneth" and illustrates the grittiness and battle proven aspects of FoE all wrapped up in our iconic fist logo.  So if you see Meneth around, give him a big pat on the back.  More graphics are coming very soon as we update the look of our site and standardize our FoE-related media.

 

  

Welcome to the new FoE Site!

FoE Band of Brothers

To register with the site, click on the "Create new account" and follow the steps.  If you have any issues or questions, please contact us through the "Contact us" user form, send " Thork" or "Smashapotamus" a PM, email us at leadership@fistoftheempire.org or get a hold of us on TS.  Feel free to post on the new forums, add pictures, copy/paste topics from the old forums, etc...  This site is a work in progress; however, we want the members to test out all aspects of the site and report any bugs they find. 

 

 

Pages

Subscribe to fistoftheempire.org RSS